my coat ran away again …

it’s the third time in the last few days that my coat ran away. I don’t know what is wrong with her – maybe she has a secret hidden inside, buried between the layers of fabric and wear. Doesn’t she know that I love her regardless of what may be concealed from my eye (or heart)? Old, worn and with a sorted past, she has always been there in my coldest hour, keeping me warm and secure. Come back jacket, come back! I promise once your life as a garment has come to its last, I shall reclaim what is left and turn you into art …
new me photo mini

About valeriesavarie

constructor of art, solidifier of imagination, visit www.valeriesavarie.com to discover more
This entry was posted in December 2012 and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

